Billings Township

Directory

TOWNSHIP OFFICE HOURS
GENERALLY TUESDAY AND THURSDAY
9AM T0 12PM
PLEASE CALL FIRST

Township Board

Tim Mester– Supervisor
supervisor@billingstownship.org   or call  (989) 435-8430 EXT #1

LINDA J. MCSWEYN  – Clerk
clerk@billingstownship.org  or call (989) 435-8430 EXT #2

Len Pytlak– Treasurer
treasurer@billingstownship.org   or call  (989) 435-8430 EXT #3

Carl Malott – Trustee
trustee@billingstownship.org  or call  (989) 435-8430   or  EXT #4

Brian Johnson – Trustee and Zoning Admin
zoning@billingstownship.org   or call (989) 615-6418

Justin Schneider - Assistant Zoning Admin   (ALL ZONING PERMIT INQUIRIES)
justin@billingstownship.org  or call  (989) 429-9296

 

 

 

Planning Commission    

Bill VanPatten, Chairperson
Click name to email

 

LINDA J. MCSWEYN Township Board Representative